warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/subtrak/public_html/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 34.

Faucet Music & Subtrak Records present DISSOLVED REFLECTION: REMIXES 3

NY based labels Faucet Music & Subtrak Records present DISSOLVED REFLECTION: REMIXES 3.
This is the 3rd in a series of continuing charity remix albums. The previous albums were for
The National Wildlife Federation - this one is for Japan relief.

Artists feat on this release:

Android Cartel
Arno Kamaz
Darin Marshall
Enrique Gongora
Funk Shuei
Go & Morgon
Igor Brzovic
Isman Loeschner
Jeff Derringer
Justin Kase
Mike Bryant
Pat King
Schlepp Geist
Stewart Walker

All albums feature paintings by Hidenori Ishii.

album download:


Derek Marin's D In To D Out EP W/ Remixes By Alexi Delano, Hans Bouffmyhre, Adam Collins & gthm (Now Available)

Fresh off his hiatus in Berlin, Derek Marin has returned to the studio to turn out his second release on the Subtrak imprint. The title track of the D In To D Out EP is a slow burning Tech House rainmaker with catchy synths laid over a carefully layered bed of echoeing breakbeats and rolling bass rhythms. Derek, never content with one version, contributes the bass wobbled Sideview Remix and the stripped down Platonik Remix with is sure to be a late night crowd pleaser.


Derek Marin - FREE PROMO DOWNLOAD - Catalog DJ Mix/Remix

Prolific New York Tech House Producer and DJ, Derek Marin, took on the task of mixing and remixing a sizable chunk of the Subtrak catalog. Our fans can enjoy the fruits of his labor via this incredible promo download. Enjoy the music!


01. Sweet Sixteen - Ryan Brogan

02. My Understanding Of The Truth - Matt Hagerty

03. Artificial Barrier - Kirkwood West

04. Rebounding In My Mind - Kirkwood West

05. Eighty Five - Kirkwood West

06. The Sark - Alex Israel

07. Head Open - Alex Israel

08. Crispy - SERi

09. Erebus - Matt Hagerty